IATSE Local 918’s Charter was accepted into the International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees, Moving Picture Technicians, Artists and Allied Crafts of the United States, Its Territories and Canada¬†on January 13, 1983.

The original members included Linda Nelson, Douglas Linford, Denice Jewell, Eric Swanson, Robert DeLoach, Bennett Taber, Eugene Zola, John Nelson, Robert Pond, Michael Wellborn, Jim Pettenger, William Jackson, Gary Field, Jane Fulks, Noah Mitcalf, William Henderson, Jeffery Mackaz, Dan Dickinson, Robert Rayle, Steve Moore, Patrick Cahill, James Hotchkiss, LeMiel Chapman, James Woodard, Nathan Rose, James Dubbins, Stephen Bennett, Lauren Miller, Thomas Ross and William Veazey.

Comments are closed.